5 Registered 128 Places
Sun 08/04/2018 - doors open 9:00 for a 10:00 start
Sealed Deck RPTQ Tournament
Hosted By Fanboy 3 in Manchester
Create An Account Login With Existing Account

To register for this event you will need to login to your mtgevents.co.uk account, or create one.

Tournament Organiser Logo  0161 2477735

Tournament Entry : £22.50

With Pre-Registration: £20

Prepare to qualify for the Pro Tour!


When: Sunday 8th April

Doors Open: 9am Registration Closes: 10am

Entry: £22.50 (£20 Pre registration) plus qualification at either a PPTQ or LCQ necessary

Preregistration: You can find a list of qualified players tagged on to the bottom of this post.

Format: Ixalan/Rivals Sealed Competitive REL, PWP Multiplier x8


Address: All New Fan Boy Three Tournament Arena 25 Hilton St, Manchester, M1 1EL

eMail: [email protected] Tel: 0161 2477735

Our new venue seats 128 in comfort. There are drinks, snacks, chocolate and hot beverages available as well as copious quantities of sleeves, accessories, boosters and boardgames.

 Local Amenities

Fan Boy Three is located in the heart of Central Manchester a few minutes walk away from both Manchester Picadilly Train Station, the Tram and Bus stops at Picadilly Gardens and the Coach Station situated on Chorlton Street. It's about a ten minute walk from Victoria Train Station, situated on the far side of the world famous Arndale Centre.

There are more food based outlets within a five minute walk than I can list off the top of my head, but a personal favorite is a small place called Pie Minister, they preach the truth, which is Pie is great.

Fanboy 3  

Fanboy 3
17 Newton Street
M1 1FZ

Marc Purvis
Russ Cook
Tom Law
Liam O'Donnell-Carey
George Channing


Hopefully we'll have Seventh City Collectibles in attendance.


The Top 4 of each Regional receive an invitation and travel award* to Pro Tour Hour of Devastation.

The Top 16 players in each Regional PTQ will receive a Regional PTQ playmat.

Booster Prizes will be awarded as follows:

Place Attendance

1—4 - 5—8 54 boosters 9—16 36 boosters 17—24 18 boosters

Remember, every attendee also receives an exclusive Noble Hierarch alt art foil and a commemorative deckbox


It's also the Fan Boy Three Rivals of Ixalan Store Championship that day, so Maximum Magic!